Babysitter / Tutor / Mother's Helper

Hi There! I'm excited to introduce myself and get to know you! I'm Isabella -- a recent college graduate with a degree titled Travel and Wellness Studies. I'm passionate about serving others and helping every person see the world.

I am the oldest of my siblings and cousins so have grown up watching littles, was a Junior Lifeguards Camp Counselor (supervising 100+ kids on the beach, keeping them safe in the water, and leading games), and have been CPR+First Aid Certified in both the US and Australia.

Thank you for taking the time to read this and I look forward to speaking with you further :)

Cancellation Policy: 5 hours in advance, no charge. 1-3 hours in advance, 1/2 pay. >1 hour in advance, full pay.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 3-5
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.