I am a responsible, patient, and flexible caretaker, and I love spending time with children. I will be starting my undergraduate degree in the Fall, and I plan to study Psychology. I hope to become a clinical therapist, and I know that continued experience with children will help to prepare me for this career path.
I am experienced and comfortable taking care of newborns, infants, and toddlers, as well as older children and teenagers. Since the age of 10, I have been helping my mother to raise my five siblings, who now range in age from 9 to 17. I also am an experienced babysitter. I have been taking care of a wonderful little girl since birth who is now almost three and will be heading to preschool.

Cancellation Policy: an hour before
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
Google Hangout
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.