Babysitter/Tutor

Hi! My name is Alondra i’m 18 years old i just graduated High School this year, i love kids and i want to become a school teacher later on. I’m the oldest of 4, so i handle kids pretty well! Babysitting has always been one of my favorite things to do but COVID has made things a little difficult! I have experience because like i said i am the oldest of 4 as well as i’ve always helped with kids at my local church. I will come up with simple and easy projects to keep kids entertained and i’m also willing to help tutor or help with any homework they might need help with. Mostly good in english/writing/math but willing to help in anyway! Can contact me personally at my phone number or email.

Cancellation Policy: 1 day in advance
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: No
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Completed High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.