Virtual Babysitter from the Bronx!

Hi there! my name is Valeria Soto, I am a 19 year old college student born and raised in New York City! I am a Early Childhood Education major due to the fact that I love kids and dream to have a classroom of my own! I have morning classes starting January 4th that consist of me being unavailable from 9 am to 11:30 am. If you want to speak to me about a certain time, I am completely understanding and would love to work around your busy schedule. I am willing to babysit virtually, especially during this pandemic! As I mentioned, I am a college student and I would really love to make some extra money for me to put aside to help me pay for my college tuition. I really look forward into meeting you as well as your children! Stay safe !

Cancellation Policy: Must let me know a day before so we can discuss rescheduling!
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Completed High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.