Interactive Babysitter (Music and more with first time special)

Hello! I am Naomi, a 22 year old that loves interacting with children and making activities fun! Through helping with youth music programs and being a summer camp teaching assistant, I have found ways to adapt to a child's behavior to give them an enjoyable and rewarding learning experience. From helping with homework to just "hanging out," I will gladly entertain and spend time with your little one! Keeping your child continuously engaged can be difficult during these times - let me ease your day!

A few examples of what I love doing:
- homework help (University of Maryland 2020 graduate, Biology degree)
- music engagement (I have a viola, piano, ukulele, and access to a violin and cello! University of Maryland, Viola Performance minor)
- fun online game ideas
- not everything has to be a computer game, like arts and crafts!

10% off first time appointments!

Cancellation Policy: Please contact me at least 5 hours before appointment for cancellations. $10 charge for cancelling within 5 hours before scheduled appointment.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.