Creative & Caring Babysitter

Hi, I am Ellie! I would be a great asset to your family because I am an experienced, qualified, and dependable nanny with a deep passion for taking care of infants and children. I am very interested in your job listed and would love to know more details.

A little about myself: I live in NC with my family of 10. Children have always been my passion. As a child of eight, I know firsthand the wants and needs of children and am able to connect well with them. Children bring me great joy and it is always an honor and a pleasure when clients open their home to me and offer me the opportunity to watch their family grow and learn together. I have watched so many children and worked in 3 day cares. I am a very active person who enjoys being outside and exploring. I graduated in 2016, a year early, with a 4.0 GPA. I am already a certified childcare teacher. I am also CPR certified as well as infant and toddler, SID's, and Shaken Baby Syndrome.

Ellie

Cancellation Policy: 2 days
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.