Experienced, fun loving nanny & mom of 2 boys

Hi y’all! I’m Erin & I’m 27 years old. I’m a stay at home mom to a 5 year old boy who just started preschool this year and an almost 8 month old. I have been nannying for a long time and I absolutely adore children and love helping to shape their minds. I enjoy being outside, fishing, going to the beach, and playing any games. I am very interactive, love to laugh and make people smile. Also, I would be willing to help with homework. I look forward to virtually meet your family and hope to become your new virtual babysitter! Feel free to ask me anything. References available on request!

Price is negotiable.

Cancellation Policy: As soon as you can, I understand things come up.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.