Fun and Experienced Bilingual Babysitter

Hello everyone!
My name is Yoshi, I am 24 years old and a recent graduate from Arizona State University with my Masters. In relation to my title, I speak fluent English and Spanish. I also know a little bit of American Sign Language.
I previously worked at College Nannies and Tutors for 2.5 years and have experience with caring for kids prior to this, and after, this employment as well.
I am currently a Case Manager for minors who have high-needs behavioral issues as well. I love keeping kids entertained and having fun!
Please let me know if you have any questions about my experience. I look forward to hearing from you!

Cancellation Policy: At least 2 hours prior to scheduled time.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: No
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.