Virtual Babysitter

Hi, my name is Kayla and I’m currently a senior at Von Steuben Highschool. I’ve babysat my family friend’s children many times and we always have a blast. I would play with them, ride bikes with them, and watch tv/movies together. I am planning on majoring in Nursing in college because I love helping people of all ages. I love baby-sitting because I love hanging out with kids and seeing them smile. I am a very fun person to be around and never take things too seriously. I can help your kids with any homework that they have, I can sing them to bed and we can watch Dora the Explorer or any shows that they like.

Cancellation Policy: Let me know 24 hours in advance.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: No
Years of Babysitting Experience: <1
Highest Education Attained: Completed High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.