I am a College Student and Fun Virtual Sitter!

Hello! I am currently a college student transitioning into a nursing program. I recently got my Associates in Arts degree with nursing prerequisites completed and I am pretty knowledgable in most subjects especially math! If your child needs tutoring I am totally open to working on that or any other needs you may have just message me! I have a thorough history of babysitting the last 2 years and have even used apps like care.com but I am interested in this virtual route since we are in the middle of a pandemic. Lastly, I really believe in communication through parents as this will be virtual and an open communication is very important both ways via text for any questions or concerns.

Cancellation Policy: I totally understand that things come up as we are in 2020 but also please consider my time as I will consider yours. Would prefer at latest 12 hour prior notice. Thank you!
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.