Outgoing Experienced Bilingual Babysitter

Hi! Thank you for clicking on me! And taking the time out of your day to read about me and what I can do for your child. My name is Tamee, currently living on Long Island. Although I am currently a full-time student I will invest my time in helping you take care of your child while you take care of your own needs and responsibilities. I am very outgoing and love children and I promise I will do above and beyond to meet you and your children's needs. Some of the activities in my curriculum for keeping your children preoccupied and having fun involve kahoots, educational youtube videos, and shows (the shows will be recommended by you if interested), with fun nontechnological games and fun easy drawing lessons. I will also be reviewing the activities for the meet with you before the time of the scheduled meeting to get your approval and input.

Cancellation Policy: Half price if given less than a 5 hour notice
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: No
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 3-5
Highest Education Attained: Completed High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.