Babysitting With Kadie

Hey! My name is Kadie. I am a 18 year old currently in College attending Virginia Commonwealth University. The career that I am pursuing is Occupational Therapy. I also a Certified Nurse; in which I am professionally trained to take care of any patient or client I receive. Throughout my teenage years I have had a lot of experience with babysitting and it is truly one of my favorite jobs! I love interacting with children and making sure that they are comfortable and safe at all times. It is my responsibility to be what I call the “Substitute Parent” and make sure that every child I babysit is always happy.

Cancellation Policy: Please contact me via email or telephone 2 hours prior before scheduled time.
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 3-5
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.