Virtual Babysitter/Tutor

Hi everyone! I am DaBria Bullock, a senior Criminal Justice Major at Fayetteville State University. I am 21 years old and I have a very flexible schedule. I love children and often babysit my niece (3 years old) and 2 nephews (6 & 12 years old). I also have experience from babysitting a family in Fayetteville for nearly a year with an 8 year old daughter and 16 year old son. I consider myself to be very responsible and a great role model given that I have held and hold many leadership positions at my institution such as Miss Fayetteville State University and more. I am a very creative and crafty individual which allows me to keep children of various ages constantly engaged and having fun!

I hope to be able to help you and your family in your times of need and look forward to getting to know you all!❤️

Cancellation Policy: Cancellations must take place no less than 3 hours in advance. Please contact me via text or phone call to cancel a booking! Thank you
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: No
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.