Babysitter/Tutor

Hello! My name is Isabella, I am 22 years old, and I am currently a full time graduate student, who is looking to spend my free time virtual babysitting. I am reliable, have excellent communication skills, and am trustworthy. I am an early riser and can gladly be available and flexible with my time.

I am engineering student, so I have a strong background in math. I enjoy explaining things to others, so I would love to help with tutoring (can be any subject, not only math!)

In my free time, I enjoy running, surfing, hiking- any outdoor activity! I also enjoy drawing and painting. Finding new vegan recipes to cook on Pinterest is also something I do in my free time too.
Please feel free to reach out with any questions, as I am willing to be flexible.

Cancellation Policy: 4 hour notice preferred.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.