HS Senior willing to tutor!

Hi,

My name is Simr. I’m currently a senior in high school. I have been babysitting for 3 years for mainly elementary children, but have also tutored numerous students in my school. I am able to tutor students in all core subjects. I am a strong writer and especially interested in assisting with essays in regards to developing concepts, proofreading, or virtually anything. I have taken biology, chemistry, physics, and environmental science courses (*at honors and AP levels). Also, I am currently in AP Spanish if anyone is searching for language help. Please feel to reach out!

Cancellation Policy: Anytime cancellation allowed! Free of charge.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: No
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Some High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.