Babysitter! Senior @ Wellesley College, Chinese Major. In Atlanta

Hi! My name is Lily and I am a senior at Wellesley College. I speak Chinese and can teach your young ones the basics of the language if that is something you're interested in!

I love reading, especially YA fantasy and historical fiction. I'm a huge cat person and am a big fan of learning about birds and birdwatching. Playing make-believe and coming up with stories is one of my favorite activities with kids! Otherwise, I have almost 10 years of experience babysitting infants-13 year olds and have a blast when doing so (I also have two younger brothers, so I've got a handle on wild haha).

I know this year has been rough and sometimes you just want to take a hot bath and relax or watch a TV show in bed without worrying about the kids or having someone come over.

Let me keep your kids occupied, entertained, and/or on task with homework while you get your work done/take a break/wrap Christmas presents!

Cancellation Policy: Please notify me ASAP, but 2 hours in advance is my policy.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: No
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.