Full Time SAHM/Tutor

I’m a full time stay at home mom with a virtual learner of my own! During this uncertain time, parents need peace of mind that their kids are interacting and learning in a fun way! I know how daunting it can be to keep them interested, especially if you’re working from home. I am willing to interact/entertain any age from babies to school age, but I do offer tutor sessions PreK-Kindergarten-1st grade students to keep them fresh and motivated to learn. I’m also a tattoo/makeup artist, so I love teaching kids about art, and how to flex their creative muscles! My son will likely make appearances during sessions, so they will have a buddy to talk to as well!

Cancellation Policy: Must cancel within 24 hours of appointment or a cancellation fee of $25 dollars will be required.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Completed High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.