Babysitter with experience!

During High School, I babysat two boys (3 & 5) every single day of the summer and loved every minute! we played with toys and watch some cartoons, but spend a lot of the time playing outside. I would like to know what internet restrictions or rules you may have, and a couple of things that your child or children enjoy. I hope you will consider me as a choice because I would love to be here for you!

*If your child needs CPR or is choking and another person is present I know what instructions to give them to help. I would love to at least have an area code and address in case I need to call an ambulance!

Cancellation Policy: Just message me and we can figure something out, but I would appreciate a 12 hour cancellation because I try to set up games and other things for your child's entertainment!
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: No
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Completed High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.