Fun and Creative Nanny

Hi there! My name is Sara and I have been a nanny for over the past 8 years, with over 10 years of childcare experience. I have a degree in Recreational Therapy, where I have spent the last 3 years working in behavioral health hospitals with children and adolescents. I have an extensive background with infants/young children as well. In my past positions as a nanny/babysitter I have been in charge of going on outings, setting schedules for napping/ quite time, implementing activities, tutoring, and helping out with laundry and light cleaning, etc. I am CPR/First aid certified. Please feel free to ask any questions you may have!

Cancellation Policy: 2 hrs prior
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.