Hi it's Michelle!

Hello family!! I'm Michelle and junior at University of Houston. I currently in Texas so please keep that in mind if you would like to schedule me. We can always work out our time and dates. I have always had a passion for children and seeing them smile or have fun is one of the reasons why I can't wait for my career in child life. If your child needs special help with school activities I can help them! A few hobbies of mine include things such as taking my dogs on walks, doing crafts, singing, dancing, and spending time with family and friends. I'm look forward to meeting you and enjoying time together! :)

Cancellation Policy: Please let me know 24 hours if you need to cancel and you will receive back your money if you haven't already payed yet. I understand if a family emergency pops up and you have to cancel last minute just please contact me if so.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: No
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: <1
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.