Remote Learning Help, Tutor or Sitter

I am a fun loving 26 year old Graduate student! I am studying school counseling and mental health counseling. I recieved my Bachelor's in Child Psychology in 2017.

I have been a full time nanny in Boston for the past 2 years, until COVID hit. I have also babysat for 13 years, worked as a preschool teacher for 4 years and interened as a guidance counselor! I now work two days a week with a family in person assisting with remote learning and babysitting duties.

I am vey flexible in duties such as going over school work, making sure tasks are being completed for school, tutoring, reading, play time or educational games!

Cancellation Policy: 24 hours please
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
Google Hangout
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.