Nanny/ Tutor available with educational background

Hi my name is Brittney. I am enrolled in online college courses, completing a degree in education. I have teaching experience with ages 5-18. I have years of experience caring for children. I have two younger sisters who are 10 and 7. I have looked after them for long hours . I assisted a licensed babysitter for about two years. I also nannied for 3 young children for 1 1/2 years. I am super comfortable with multiple children and I absolutely love animals and kids love me! i'm a super fun nanny . I have open availability for weekends, for date nights, some over nights, etc. I am very friendly and am available for an interview anytime.

Cancellation Policy: Please let me know 2 hours ahead of scheduled time.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 3-5
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.