Part Time South African Babysitter Available

I am an Attorney practicing in South Africa. Due to my location, I am available from 12pm everyday (eastern time).

I have obtained a law degree from the University of Stellenbosch. During my time at University, I tutored children between the ages of 10 - 17. I am 26 years of age and I believe I am a child at heart. I get along well with children and can always be a great mentor to them.

I have vast experience in looking after children. In South Africa we have domestic workers who become part of the family. Our domestic worker has a daughter, aged 7 years old who I have looked after since she was a small child. She has taught me the beauty of children and just how important it is to nurture to such an extent that they can contribute positively to society.

I truly believe I can be a positive influence to your child/children. I vow to always contribute to their lives in a positive and thoughtful way. I come from a loving family and so I know the importance of positive reinforcement and love.

Cancellation Policy: None
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.