Virtual Babysitter

Hi! My name is Sarah. I’m 20 years old and currently a sophomore college student studying human biology, chasing my dreams to go to med school and become a doctor! I have experienced working with kids at my church or babysitting my nieces/nephews. I love children and I can be super patient with them. I love to show them that I love and care for them. My hobbies are gaming, working out, playing the piano or drums, singing, drawing, reading and learning new languages. I am bilingual. My second language is Spanish! My family or friends describe me as a sweet loving, compassionate, very friendly and caring person.

Cancellation Policy: 24 hour notice
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 3-5
Highest Education Attained: Completed High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.