Retired Guidepost Montessori Teacher

Hello. I'm Bora and I am a retired guidepost Montessori teacher. I love my work and I love kids. I'm the mom of a 5 year old pup name Sam L Jaxson. The way he looks fits my personality perfectly; scruffy but fun. I work with ages 3 mo. to 7 years. Although my profile says I'm only available Mon-Fri. I am also available on the weekends for call ins. I am also Child and Baby First Aid CPR certified and AED. I've worked in Early Childhood for 7 years and I would want to do anything else. Contact me if you're interested and if you're not I really hope you find the nanny you're looking for. Bonne chance!

Cancellation Policy: 10 hour cancellation policy
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.