Virtual Babysitter

Hey! My name is Hala Nafea, I'm 17 years old, and from Irvine, California. My friends and family would describe me as funny, trustworthy, reliable, compassionate, and hardworking. I would love to have the opportunity to babysit your child, as I highly enjoy the company of children. Their presence genuinely makes my day better! I've babysat my cousins and siblings ever since I was 13 years old. Some things about me, are that I love baking and cooking, going on runs, and spending time time with my friends and family. I also love animals, and have been a vegetarian for two years! I hope I can get the chance to spend time with your child, and give them the best time! I'm also able to help with any homework, or anything else they might need.

Cancellation Policy: You are able to cancel or reschedule with me at anytime.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: No
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 3-5
Highest Education Attained: Some High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.