Creative in arts babysitting

Hello my name is Sage, 22 years old- I am a licensed massage therapist LA8913 and also a musician. I’ve been babysitting children since I was 15 & I’ve always loved it! Ages ranging infant - 10yrs old. I started watching my cousins & then helped to watch kids from our local church when I was younger & still currently I babysit my nephew.
I create fun activities for my nephew (he is a toddler currently.
ABC games/school learning games, dancing activities, musical lessons, drawing activities, and much more.
Physical, emotional, social, cognitive, creative, and communication activities to keep a busy mind growing!
I’m currently available part time

Cancellation Policy: Please give at least 1hr notice
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: No
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.