Fun loving mom and nanny

I am a mom whose doing private childcare for many years now. unfortunately due to The Covid most of the people I work for have been shut down out of their jobs and no longer need a nanny or sitter...i have sat for police officers, doctors and professional chefs, as well as normal every day working folk. I have worked with kids as young as newborn, to full grown special needs. I love to read, dance, sing, bake, dress up and just be silly, but im also great at helping learn as i myself have an autistic child that requirw me to be her teacher

Cancellation Policy: As long as you give me 24 hours notice there is no cancelation fee, my cancelation fee is 1/2 of the original pay
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Completed High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.