Fun loving, experienced sitter

I am a high energy, fun loving 28-year-old whose passion is caring for children. I love doing puzzles, putting on puppet shows and playing learning games with kids to keep them entertained. I have experience working in a daycare center with children ranging in ages newborn to 7 years old. I have also been a nanny for 2 families in the past. I am organized, creative and always have a plan to help your child grow and learn while keeping them entertained and happy. Helping children learn through fun activities that get their brains working or help with sensory development is something that I'm passionate about. I'm currently reading How Children Learn and am loving it. I hope I am the right fit for your family and that we get to talk further! I'd be happy to send a resume to anyone who is interested!

Cancellation Policy: 48 hr notice
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: No
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.