Virtual Babysitter

Hello my name is Robert I have had much experience in babysitting from before and am willing to help your child with all of their school needs! I am here to help and be very understanding with them! I want them to know me as there best friend that they can turn too when they need help with school! My hours are Monday-Friday, I know it’s says from 12 to 5, but I couldn’t find a way to change it, so I am available those days from 1 to 5 is the afternoon!

Experience Places:

-Summer Camp for kids who need extra help..
-In-Person Tutor before the pandemic started
-Worked in a ChildCare facility as an extra-help staff.

Cancellation Policy: If for any reason you may need to cancel please notify me 24 hours before just in case I have another schedule with another kid!! Thanks!
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: No
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 3-5
Highest Education Attained: Completed High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: No

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.