Virtual Au Pair

My name is Sabrina Alpino, I'm half German, half Brazilian and a recent 2020 college graduate. As COVID-19 has affected job searches and hirings, I have taken the course of action to apply my experiences and skills towards new opportunities such as VeeBee Babysitting.

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sabrinaalpino
Portfolio: https://salpino01.wixsite.com/sabrinaalpino

Accomplishments:
1. Bachelor of Science in Engineering Design & Configuration Management
2. Delta Phi Epsilon, Alpha Upsilon Chapter Alumni
3. JWU Women's Rugby Alumni

Jobs relating child-care:
1. Church Summer Camp Counselor (+3 years experience)
2. Humanitarian Trip 2012 in Niger, Africa. This trip included woking in their child daycare facilities (Pictures provided).
3. Sunday School Assistant
4. Open to teaching Portuguese (Brazilian)

Cancellation Policy: Cancellation Fee of $20
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: No
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: <1
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.