Experienced Babysitter -- Can Watch, Entertain, & Tutor

Hello! My name is Olivia. I am a senior in high school who is experienced with babysitting children of all ages. I am good at entertaining kids and can help with most homework. I am especially skilled at English language and grammar and am eager to help others in that subject particularly. I love to read, play games, learn, and have fun with the kids I babysit! I am available weekdays after 3pm and all day on weekends, with occasional exceptions. I generally have an open, flexible schedule and am willing to work with your needs. I don't have a strong preference for platform but am most familiar with Google Hangouts and Zoom. I am happy to schedule a meeting with you prior to our first babysitting session, free of charge. Contact me today to schedule a session!

Cancellation Policy: 3 hours notice required
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Some High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.