Physician Assistant student willing to watch your kids!

Hello!

My name is Tina, I am a physician assistant student (and I just finished my pediatrics clinical rotation). When I am not at the clinic or hospital, I spend the majority of my time at home studying. I would love to have a study buddy (your child). I would also be willing to tutor if I am familiar with the subject (mostly science for upper level kids but I feel comfortable with elementary subjects).

My younger brother was born when I was 13 and I basically raised him so I definitely have years of experience with kids.

I believe I would be a good fit for your kiddos because of my extensive medical knowledge, creativity, relatability, and professionalism.

My schedule will change with each clinical rotation I take on but I am fairly flexible and as long as both parties can have some set hours, I don't mind working with you (which is why I listed 100% availability so please be flexible with me and I'll try my best!)

Cancellation Policy: Please let me know 1-2 days in advance! Thanks.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.