Kerry-friendly babysitter available now!

Hi there parents, My name is Kerry Lynch. I am 23 years old. I graduated from Saint Joseph’s University in 2019. I currently live in Newtown Square and seeking babysitting jobs. I love working with children and would be willing to babysit any ages. I have extensive experience with babysitting through out the years and really love working with kids. I am one of 5 children and spent the past couple of summers babysitting in the area. Being the 3rd of 5 children has certainly taught me the importance of being responsible, independent and patient. I have experience with special needs children as well, given that my sibling has special needs and I have been taking care of her my whole life.
I am able to give your children supervision and guidance/help with anything that is given to me. I understand right now during these hard times COVID 19 pandemic, children are lacking the proper socialization. I will be able to provide a friendly face and a great attitude. I can entertain your children. I am available as soon as possible and would love the opportunity to take care of your children via Veebee. Those that know me know that I am a very responsible, trustworthy, patient, kind and caring person. I will take great care of your children. I will make sure they have an enjoyable and safe time! If you are interested in hearing more from me please reach out to me. I am willing to start babysitting as soon as possible and looking forward to hearing from you.

Cancellation Policy: a head of time
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.