Baby sitter

Hello my name is Lexi I’m 22 years old, first an for most I want to thank you for viewing my profile! Those who know may consider me as a very positive, nurturing and responsible being. My experience in the industry spans over five-years and ranges from babysitting family members to other online participants. I am a dog mom of two beautiful puppies I have a 3 month old dachshund dapple who I love so dearly I’ve recently fostered a 5 month old corgi ! I grew up with 7 siblings and family members who have complications! I work very well with children! I hope to be the perfect candidate for your child thank you again for viewing my profile!

Cancellation Policy: Yes
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: No
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.