Online babysitting

Hi! I'm 21. I have about 2 1/2 years experience in babysitting. After I graduated high school in 2017, I worked at an after school program at a church for an elementary school in my community. There I tutored a small group of 2nd graders, helping with homework and filling their afternoons with smiles and fun. I worked there for roughly a year until I moved to further my education. Most of my experience comes from one adorable family with 4 children ages 6, 8, 9, and 12. Recently they have switched to online school so I have experience there as well. I'm a huge animal lover I have 2 dogs, 2 fish and a cat who are all extremely spoiled. I'm a super easy going, positive, loving person. Working with kids and giving them love, help, and positivity truly bring me so much happiness. I hope to chat soon! Thank you!

Cancellation Policy: $20
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.