Caregiver/Young child Tutor

From a young age I have always cared for my siblings including the neighbors children. I am not certified at the moment, but willing to get certified to meet requirements. I have a caring, kind, and loving personality. I am ready to be faced with different obstacles that may come my way. I do currently work as a program leader for an elementary school in Baldwin park. In class caring is soon turning into online zoom meetings. Those zoom meetings will most likely be starting between 2:30 p.m. - 3:00pm, Monday-Friday. Due to this job, I do have certain certifications that I have completed to care for children in the education system.

Cancellation Policy: 1 day unless an emergency.
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Completed High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.