Virtual babysitter

Hello my name is Lauren Fabin and I’m 21. I am currently looking for a babysitting/nanny position while in college for nursing at southern state community college online. I have 5 years of experience in babysitting/ nannying. I grew up in a huge family due to my mom being a foster parent. I have 15 siblings and I am great will all age groups of children. I also love animals as well(animal lover)! I can cook, clean, meal prep, help children with homework, and give the kids my absolute best care! I am a non-smoker, I have my own transportation. Due to my parents being foster parents I am FBI/ BCI certified along with being CPR certified. Anything you need I can do!

Cancellation Policy: Negotiable.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 3-5
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.