Your dream nanny

Hello, my name is Sofi I'm here for you, whatever you need me to do to make sure your child is entertained I would do it. I definitely would help him with homework, read him or her a book, play with legos (to make a story) literally anything I'm really good with kids :). Please if you like me to teach him something like school lessons please tell me beforehand the subject so I can prepare myself with activities so is easier for him or her to understand and make it fun.
btw I can also teach him or her Spanish since my first language is Spanish.

Have a wonderful day or night :)

Cancellation Policy: 5 hours before the FaceTime meeting
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Completed High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.