Virtual Babysitter

Let me start by thanking you for taking the time to get to know me!
My name is McKinnley, I am 21 years old and a Colorado Native. I have been a Para Professional for 4 years working with students with extra needs. I also have several younger cousins that I love to spoil, love, and help grow as beautiful individuals that we are all capable of being! I am currently a college student getting my Masters Degree in Speech Language as I plan to become a Speech Pathologist.
I am looking for a family to bond with and show love, dedication and patients with their little ones.
Thank you again for your time and I look forward to speaking with you!

Cancellation Policy: 2 weeks notice
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: No
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.