Laura for the Help and Care

My name is Laura, I'm an easygoing and cheerful person, willing to listen and entertain children, always helping them in any need.
Studying architecture in the Dominican Republic,
native-speaking Spanish,
second language English.
Love doing crafts.

My sitting setup is my work station. I have a 55´´ tv, as a second monitor, so I can have more clarity in my work.

any doubts, please contact.

my hobbies in my free time are to watch movies and series, marvel and Disney (classics) fan. Love to travel and meet new people. Always looking for new experiences.

Cancellation Policy: The payments must be completed by the end of the shift. Willing to have a deal of payments if necessary , if liked my way of sitting.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 3-5
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.