Babysitter

Hello! My name is Perla and I'm 18 years old. I'm a college student who loves children and is willing to spend my spare time taking care of them.
I've worked in kids' summer camps and church's nursery, so you could say I have experience. I don't have a preference when it comes to age, I've worked with ages from 1-7.

I'm majoring in engineering and am fluent in Spanish and English.

My favorite foods are pizza and wraps. I enjoy watching movies and planning events and trips. I like making new friends and going out to eat with them. My favorite meal is brunch because you can eat eggs late without feeling guilty...

I'm excited! I've never heard of such a thing as a virtual babysitter, but I'm excited!

Cancellation Policy: Cancel anytime. Will have to pay worked hours before.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: <1
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.