7 Years as a Nanny and a Bachelor's Degree in Child Development!

Hello, my name is Ashley! I have 7 years of experience as a nanny for infants as young as 3 months and kids as old as 13 years. I also have experience working with children who have Autism. I absolutely love working with little ones so I decided to get a bachelor's degree in Human Development with an emphasis on child services. I am also currently in school to become a nurse and hope to one day be a school nurse! As your virtual babysitter, I will entertain the kiddos with fun games, conversations, and create activities that will foster behavioral, social, and cognitive development.

Cancellation Policy: I require a minimum of 4 hours of notice for cancellation.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.