Caring and responsible babysitter!

Hey guys! My name is Annabelle, I’m 20 years old and am currently pursuing my nursing degree! I love kids and I used to babysit regularly but after covid started it got to where I could no longer watch the kids I was watching due to fear of the virus. I love kids and I can assure you that your children will be well taken care of. I am a great tutor and math is my specialty! I am also CPR certified and first aid certified so if anything dangerous were to happen I could easily talk them through the situation! Thanks for considering me!

Cancellation Policy: If you’re going to cancel I would like to know within 24 hours please
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
Google Hangout
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 1-3
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.