Baby Sitter

Hi!!! I'm Val, and I'm an international student from Colombia studying at Drexel University. I am a very caring person, that looks after others' well being, helping them to always be the very best version of themselves.

I have had different opportunities to work with kids, and have enjoyed them all. I'm willing to spend some fun time with them, engage in conversations and activities that help them build up their values, and even help them with academic responsibilities including improving their skills in English, Spanish and Italian.

Cancellation Policy: Baby-sitting meetings can be cancelled two hours in advanced with no fee or additional charge. If the meeting is cancelled with less than two hours in advanced, then it will be charged half of the expected price ($8/hour).
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: <1
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.