Friendly Virtual Babysitter & Tutor!

I am a friendly college student studying broadcast and digital journalism at Syracuse University looking to babysit your kids virtually! A little bit about me: I am a ski racer, I am in the honors college at Syracuse, I want to be a news anchor! I play field hockey, the violin, and love to volunteer through my church! I have been babysitting for 6 years, and have been tutoring for 4 years. I am fluent in English, intermediate in French, and beginner in Spanish. I know online games, educational platforms, and will help your children develop to become the best version of themselves, while keeping them occupied! I am willing to negotiate pricing if it is an issue.

Cancellation Policy: Please cancel 8 hours before
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.