Virtual Interactive Baby Sitter/Can Also Do Voice Lessons

I am 32 years old with 6 year old daughter with a lot of time in hand. I have a lot of learning materials that I can use during the baby sitting. I used to teach English Online with Japanese & Chinese kids for 1 year. I practically raised my 2 younger sisters while my mom worked abroad until I finished college, found a job in a 5 star hotel and met my husband in the Philippines. My husband is a Mechanical Engineer and used to be an American Missionary. We used to minister the youth at our home church in the Philippines. I am currently a Artist/Singer/Performer at a Filipino Restaurant here in Texas. Been singing there for almost 3 years now.

My availability can be discussed upon hours and days needed.

To better know me here is my Youtube Channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwI4q7qZ6FRToesJOvVQnZQ?view_as=subscriber

Cancellation Policy: Cancellation is free until 24 hours before the appointment. Less than 24 hours will encore a 2 hour fee.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Completed College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.