Fun babysitter and/or tutor!

Hi all!! My name is Samantha and I am in my second year of college studying to become an elementary school teacher with my endorsements in special education and reading! I have been a babysitter/nanny for 6 years now and I love being a helping hand in any way I can whether that is having fun and/or helping your children(s) learn and grow! I have also been a summer camp counselor and a swim instructor for children as well! Growing up, I have played multiple sports my whole life but also made time for clubs like being involved in best buddies too all of high school and college so I am also very comfortable with working with kids with any sort of disability as well. I am more than happy to help out in any way!

Cancellation Policy: Just let me know asap if you do not need my help anymore!
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.