Babysitting, Online Tutor, School Work Help

My name is Madison! I’m a very responsible and hard working student! I love working with kids and have been for at least 5 years. I have volunteered at a daycare and even at an elementary after school program! I also find it very easy to help teach middle schoolers and high schoolers. I think being a student myself is very relatable for children/teens! My favorite subject is science, but I also love math and all the subjects really! I want to be a doctor but, I would also really enjoy a teaching role as well! I’m not just saying this, but I really think I have a gift for teaching! Please let me know if I am able to help your child out at all through tutoring or even just a friend to talk to during this difficult time of online school! I am able to do online babysitting as well! Please let me know if you would like a copy of my resume or any references! My schedule changes with colleges semester so I put my availability as all open but I will message you separately if that time doesn’t work! I am also doing online school so I am very free!

Cancellation Policy: 24 hours
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: >5
Highest Education Attained: Some College
Willing to Provide References if Requested: Yes

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.