High school senior looking to spend free time having fun!

Hi! My name is Emmie and I’m 17 years old and a senior in high school :) Being that this senior year hasn’t been what I expected due to COVID-19, I now have a lot of free time on my hands outside of school and spend most of my time reading, baking or playing with my dogs. But I know how hard it can be (due to online school, working from home and any other extenuating circumstances) to have all the time on your hands to watch kids 24/7, and that’s where I come in! I want to have fun with your child, and make babysitting something they look forward to and enjoy, while you get your work or errands done! I’ve baby sat both in person and virtually in the past and it’s been great! I also have experience babysitting children with special needs/ disabilities if that is of concern to you <3 I look forward to meeting you and can’t wait to get a virtual hang out with your child started!

Cancellation Policy: You can cancel up until 3 hours before your scheduled babysitting time. After that, cancellations aren’t available because at that point I’ve blocked out the rest of my day to fulfill your babysitting request.
Willing to Accept Promotional Deals/Rates: Yes
Availability (in Eastern Time):
Monday Morning (7am-12pm)
Monday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Monday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Tuesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Tuesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Tuesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Wednesday Morning (7am-12pm)
Wednesday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Wednesday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Thursday Morning (7am-12pm)
Thursday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Thursday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Friday Morning (7am-12pm)
Friday Afternoon (12pm-5pm)
Friday Evening (5pm-10pm)
Weekend Days (8am-4pm)
Weekend Evenings (4pm-10pm)
Preferred Video Conferencing Platforms:
FaceTime
Google Hangout
Skype
Zoom
Other
Willing to Tutor / Teach School Material: Yes
Years of Babysitting Experience: 3-5
Highest Education Attained: Some High School
Willing to Provide References if Requested: No

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.